Mani of the Week: Chanel 531 Peridot

Yes the brand new nail colour for Autumn Winter from Chanel

When I found out it was that time of year again – when Chanel release their latest seasonal limited edition colours – I was beyond excited. What made it better was that I now live in London, and work right next to Westfield where Boots has a lovely Chanel counter. Plus, my manager is also I huge Chanel nail polish fan!!! Therefore Friday morning at 9:45am we took ourselves off to Boots. I went with the intention of buying two of the three and one for my sister. Instead, I ended up getting all three for myself – I just couldn’t resist!
This is definitely my favourite at first glance and therefore got priority. I think it is the perfect autumn colour for nails. Just like the season, the colour changes in different lights. It looks very gold but below you can see a hint of the green it becomes in some lights.
Come back next week to see which of the three I have gone for next:
“S-S Sis” x
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in chanel, mani of the week, stylish sis. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

