What I Wore: Thanks to Coco

Whenever I want an easy and relaxed look, yet with added “chic factor”, this image of Coco Chanel always comes to mind. Stripes, for me, epitomise the relaxed French style that I aspire to so much. So with this image in mind, I couldn’t resist this Mango dress when I saw it on sale for £8.97 from £29.99!!

I am wearing: Mango dress and Topshop pumps.

What do you wear when you want to dress down and yet retain some element of chic too?

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in inspiration, la pliage, mango, topshop, what was i wearing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

