Pedi of the Week: Boots No 7 Me! Me! Me!

How do you spend your Sunday evening? I spent my Sunday evening doing chores and painting my toe nails:

When Boots sent me a couple of the new No 7 Stay Perfect nail polishes to try out, this hot pink polish – Me! Me! Me! – was amongst them. I’m not such a fan of hot pink on my finger nails but on my toes? Yes please!

The new Pigment Rich Colour means that the shade is rich and powerful while the new wider brush with a curved end makes painting your nails that bit easier.
What colour do you paint your toe nails for summer?
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in boots, mani of the week, no7, pedi of the week, summer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

