5 Under £50: Royal Garden Party dresses from Next

Next month, the boyfriend and I will be attending a garden party at Buckingham Palace. It is, without doubt, a once in a lifetime opportunity and one which, obviously, requires a dress to live up to the occasion. Of course, being a bargain hunter, I have set myself a budget of £50 to find a dress. I will wear a pair of shoes from my over-flowing shoe rack and a hat or fascinator will be extra – or borrowed! So over the next week or so I will be "visiting" a few of my favourite online stores and picking my top five picks under £50. Today's are from Next:

Read more »

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in 5 under 50, nex, next, royal garden party. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

