Ibiza: What’s In My (Beach) Bag

I always love seeing other people’s “What’s In My Bag” posts and it’s been a while since I did one (you can see my last one here). So I took the opportunity when packing for my recent weekend away to take some photos for this post:

For the trip, I decided I needed a new bag (who doesn’t need a new bag for an exciting trip?!), so after scouring the shops and the internet I came across this Rip Curl bag, complete with its own beach mat. Could it have been anymore perfect?

For the beach, I always pack the all-important sun screen and sunglasses. These sunglasses were a birthday present from my parents:

I also like to have an easy-to-read book – this time I took “I Heart New York” with me – a light and entertaining read. I also make sure I have a pair of jelly flip flops in my bag – great for getting my feet wet and not worrying about ruining a beautiful pair of sandals. Of course, I also pack the essentials of my purse and bikini!

What do you pack in your beach bag?

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in beach, holiday, spartoo. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

