What Was I Wearing: Audrey

I realised last night that I haven’t done an outfit post for a long looooong time. So here you go. I was trying to rock a little of the Audrey Hepburn look. Did it work?


The boyf and I decided to make the most of the lovely sunny evening in Cardiff and have dinner at Chapter Arts – after a meeting with a mortgage advisor!! (Scary stuff!!)

I am wearing: Mango dress, New Look heels (ooooold!) and Ted Baker sunnies (a birthday present – more soon).

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in asos, mango, what was i wearing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

