Weather To Wear: Cardiff Wed. 20/04/2011

At a recent event in London I met the lovely Kate – the girl behind i am not a celebrity. A couple of week’s ago when reading Kate’s blog, I discovered a new project she’s become involved with, Weather To Wear: London. This new site offers daily outfit suggestions based on the weather forecast in London – such a fabulous idea, I thought! So I decided to have a go at producing my own outfit suggestion for the weather in my home town of Cardiff for tomorrow:

With the sunny weather continuing this week in the Welsh capital, I chose:

A Miss Selfridge playsuit – the perfect piece that takes you straight from work-to-beer garden;

Miss Selfridge sandals;

A straw clutch from Warehouse – don’t know about you but straw bags are completely all I want to carry in the warm weather;

And, of course, the obligatory pair of huge designer sunnies like these by Gucci.

What do you think of the site? And my attempt at a similar post? Hope you’re all enjoying the sunny weather and not too cooped up in an office (like me!).

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in cardiff, holiday, inspiration, miss selfridge, sun, warehouse, weather to wear. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

