Style Inspiration: Converse trainers Part II

My new Converse trainers arrived!!!! And the minute I put them on at lunchtime, I just knew that they would not be coming off my feet any time soon:

I promise some much better photos very soon!

In the meantime, take inspiration from fellow blogger extrordinaire and Converse wearer, The Style Crusader:

The Style Crusader

My recent obsession with Models Own’s Lilac Dream (which coincidentally was introduced to me through this post by The Style Crusader!) encouraged my decision to invest in a lilac/purple shade of Converse trainers.

What do you think of the trainers? With the dress? (The boyf wasn’t too sure!)

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in converse, models own, spartoo, ss 2011. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

