30 for 30 Challenge: Day 29

The penultimate outfit of the challenge. Can you believe that I have nearly completed it? Me neither!! I know it has taken me somewhat longer than most to do so, but I was determined to finish and finish, I will.

This outfit is a weekend one, hence the casual nature of it:

I have two of these tees from Asos as they are so comfortable and fall in just the right places. Whenever I find a piece I love like this now, I get two, as it doesn’t happen too often.

I’ve been wearing my hair curly for the past few days and am liking it, what about you? I think these Dorothy Perkins’ earrings blend in well with the curls:

And finally, these Marks and Spencer shoe boots are the real star of the challenge. They were included as they had survived the wardrobe detox earlier in the year but I hadn’t really ever worn them. However, at £15 in the sale, they had been such a steal and were so beautiful, that I couldn’t bear to just get rid of them without giving them a fair go. Well, turns out that despite the height they are surprisingly comfortable:

I am wearing: Topshop skinny jeans, Asos tee, Marks and Spencer shoe boots and Marks and Spencer cardigan.

What do you think?

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in 30 for 30 winter 2011, asos, topshop, what was i wearing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

