30 for 30 Challenge: Day 7

Today’s post and it is the first appearance of my red tunic. I think. Yes, it is. (I checked!)

I am wearing: Dorothy Perkins tunic, Next leopard print pumps, Dorothy Perkins necklace and Topshop leggings.

What do you think of the ensemble? I have no idea how else to style this? Besides maybe with a different pair of heels, or over my skinny black jeans? Anyone got any better ideas?


I love the bow detail on the shoulders of the tunic:

The boyf and I are off to see The Social Network now (yes, I know, we are a little late on that one!) with Orange’s BAFTA screenings.

Last week I mentioned the debate which has been on-going over whether to re-mix or not. Tiffany of A Reason to be Fabulous wrote a fantastic post outlining her reasons for re-mixing – I highly recommend reading it.

ALL UK RESIDENTS: REMEMBER TO ENTER TO WIN A PAIR OF TICKETS TO LONDON FASHION WEEKEND WHICH ENDS TODAY!

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in 30 for 30 winter 2011, dorothy perkins, next, topshop, what was i wearing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

