30 for 30 Challenge: Day 4

Today’s outfit is a little uninspired I’m afraid. But that is the thing about posting every day. Sometimes I will have an “off” day. Today, I am full of cold and all I wanted to do this morning when the alarm woke me, was crawl back under the covers and drink my herbal tea. But I got up and got dressed:

I am wearing: Tosphop jeans, Marks and Spencer jumper, Oasis boots, Tiffany necklace and Pilgrim locket.

What are you up to this weekend? Do you have any exciting plans?

I am heading to my mum’s for the weekend, to go and see my grandma. It does mean that I won’t have any internet connection tomorrow so I have scheduled a post for the morning but you will have to wait for my 30 for 30 post until Sunday morning! Sorry!

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in 30 for 30 winter 2011, topshop, what was i wearing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

