Thank you

I know I’m a little late off the mark with this post – showing you a few of my favourite Christmas presents – but it always takes me a while to digest quite how generous everyone has been. So, as I sit down to write my “thank you” notes, why don’t you take a look at a small selection of the gifts I received:
Coco Chanel: The Legend and the Life by Justine Picardie from my mum:

Le Creuset set from my dad:

And a casserole recipe book:

Glass photo frame from my dad (photo of my grandma and me):

Head Huggers hairbrush by Denman from my mum (I have tried numerous times to steal my mum’s Head Huggers brush, so she got me my very own!):

Snood also from my mum:

Military-style wrist warmers from my mum:

With cute button details:

A fabulous pocket Moleskine diary from the boyf:

And finally, what (almost) every girl wants to find under her Christmas tree:


A Tiffany necklace from the boyf:

What did you get for Christmas?

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in Christmas. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thank you

  1. They are some really lovely presents, that snood looks gorgeously warm 🙂 And who wouldn't want a little blue box from Tiffany?! 😉 Maria xxx

  2. Mrs Bossa says:

    I got a Moleskine diary from Mr Bossa – mine is mini and bright pink. It's almost a shame to write in it.(I'll stop bombarding your blog now!)

  3. walkthesand says:

    Such gorgeous presents, the book is fantastic and WOW from the boy!Intrigued about this hairbrush too… May purchase!xPS// Topshop Nailpolish Giveaway over at mine 🙂

Leave a Reply

