Mani of the Week: Models Own Vintage Pink

I LOVE this Models Own polish. The colour is subtle and sophisticated. The consistency of the polish makes it easy to paint two think coats.

I also think that it looks a little like I image Chanel’s Khaki Rose to look that I missed out on a couple of months ago:

What do you think of the colour? What colour are you wearing this week?

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in mani of the week, models own. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mani of the Week: Models Own Vintage Pink

  1. Chanel nail polish is my favorite. The price is definitely worth the quality of the product!Thanks for the color tips, I'll look for shades like these at my next nail appointment! 🙂

Leave a Reply

