Mani of the Week: Topshop in Sunset

I wasn’t sure about this one when I first got it earlier in the summer but after putting it on a few days ago I am actually starting to love the sparkles.

What do you think of this Topshop nail polish in Sunset?

As this was a limited edition for summer, it is unfortunately no longer available. But I have found a very similar shade – with sparkles – from Eyeko: try their Chi Chi polish for Girlie Nails. While you’re at it, if you make an order over £10 this week, you get Eyeko’s Vintage Polish for Elegant Nails for FREE. It is a lovely pastely jade green shade. And please don’t forget to enter my Ambassador’s code – E11308 – so that while you get your FREE polish, I get a little commission too. Thank you.

I have noticed that I wear a lot of red and pink polishes but have found that this can pose problems in that when wearing red polish, I can’t really wear pink and vice versa. Do you find you have this problem or do you just go with it?
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in mani of the week, topshop. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

