Christmas Wish List #5: Next satchels

The geek inside me is currently longing for a satchel to carry all my junk around in. For the past four Christmases, the boyf has bought me a bag in recognition of my obsession with this particular accessory. Maybe this year I can get him to buy me a satchel?

This Animal Print Fabic Satchel from Next reminds me a little of a Mary Poppins carpet bag:

Or, alternatively there is this Chocolate Pleather satchel which also comes in three other colours, tan, black and grey:

What’s on your Christmas wish list?
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in Christmas, christmas wish list. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Christmas Wish List #5: Next satchels

  1. Leia says:

    Cute satchels!♥ Leia

  2. FortyNotOut says:

    Ooh I love that second one. Of course I'd love a Mulberry Alexa but unless OH sells a kidney, it aint gonna happen this year! xx

  3. Shopgirl says:

    FortyNotOut – yes, an Alexa would be looovely!! although, I'm still a Bayswater girl through and through 🙂

Leave a Reply

