The Red Cups ARE BACK!!

Yes! Holidays are coming… Officially.
I could not resist a Starbucks’ Christmas special. Gingerbread latte is my absolute favourite.
For my Starbucks’ trip, I wore: my Gap trench, Matthew Williamson for H&M scarf, Gap skinny jeans and H&M ring:

Will you be partaking in the Starbucks’ Red Cup Christmas fun?
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in what was i wearing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Red Cups ARE BACK!!

  1. The holidays are here when the red cups appear right? 🙂 I will be enjoying them as well. Today is the perfect day to do so. You look great! Loving the trench.

  2. Teresa says:

    I do love Christmas, I do, but I think it's way too early to start celebrating it! When the actual day arrives I'm not completely into the spirit anymore!KissesTeresa

  3. Shopgirl says:

    Teresa – yes, I know what you mean. My sister works in retail and it's been Christmas for her for a month already! Crazy! I love the build-up but a slow build-up is better (and not too long either).SLL – thank you 🙂 I'm loving the trench right now – a Christmas present from last year from my mum.

Leave a Reply

