my inner Cool French Girl

I loved the story that Garance Doré told of her and Scott Schuman’s “Cinderella” moment and the French Vogue party in Paris during Fashion Week. If you don’t know what I’m talking about, go read her story here and here, now!
The idea of a trench as a dress is one that appeals to me – although I’m not too sure whether I’d be that brave, I don’t have an inner Cool French Girl. But then I spotted this All Saints Bevin Trench Dress:
Now, all that would remain to be found for the perfect très chic evening outfit would be some sumptuous lingerie and a fabulous pair of super high heels. Yes, I think that in such an outfit as this, even I could my inner Cool French Girl.
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

