We’re Halfway There…

Apologies for the slightly skewed camera angle – I was doing this with the remote and the camera was clearly leaning a little! Oops!

What do you think of my new skirt? I bought it last night on a mad dash to town before meeting the girls for dinner? I love the length but being short I have to be careful, it certainly wouldn’t look right with flats.

I am wearing: River Island skirt, Asos tee and Blink heels from Spartoo.

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in asos, spartoo, what was i wearing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

