My London Fashion Weekend Part II

As well as the catwalk show at Westfield a week ago, my mum and I also headed to Somerset House for London Fashion Weekend.

The catwalk show presented key trends for Autumn/Winter 2010, including a Kramer vs Kramer influenced collection. My photographs aren’t great as we were a little late getting into the tent but you get the idea:

Hats and coats in autumnal tans, burnt oranges, greens and creams with a pop of red lipstick. These looks are sophisticated and very grown-up.

My favourite look of all was this one:

Again, my photographs aren’t brilliant, for a better look at this outfit, see Sherin’s photographs over at HiFashion.

What do you think of the Kramer vs Kramer inspired looks?

I owe a thank you to Single Market Events for the tickets for the event and for the catwalk show.

If you missed last weekend’s London Fashion Weekend, do not despair, the event takes place every six months on the weekend after London Fashion Week.

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in aw 2010, lfw, London Fashion Week. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My London Fashion Weekend Part II

  1. I agree; those are my favorite looks too. Those hats are killer.Great photos! You're so lucky you got to be there!http://thechicaddict.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

