Dinner date outfit

The boyf worked all day yesterday so I had a day to myself – something that doesn’t happen often but that I tend to make the most of when it happens. I took myself off to the shops – getting myself some of Rimmel London’s Fruities nail polish (check out next Wednesday’s Mani of the Week) and a new pair of jeans from Gap (until today you can get 30% off all denim at Gap) – and then to Starbucks to take advantage of their WiFi to watch the Topshop Unique show on my netbook. Then I headed home for some pampering: I dyed my hair (be gone grey hairs!) and, of course, tried out my new polish.

Then the boyf and I dashed out for a bite to eat before he went off to meet friends. This was last night’s outfit.

I am wearing: thrifted Marks and Spencer blazer, Gap tee, Accessorize necklace, Gap jeans and Spartoo heels.

What are you up to this weekend?

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in spartoo, what was i wearing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dinner date outfit

  1. laura emily says:

    Brilliant outfit, I love the heels!

Leave a Reply

