H! BY HENRY HOLLAND RAINY DAY GIVEAWAY

Autumn is really here as the rain falls and the wind blows outside. So it seems that now is the right time to announce another GIVEAWAY!!

This GIVEAWAY is a chance for you to win an H! By Henry Holland goody bag: a sports rucksack and a checked umbrella – perfect for this autumnal weather!

To enter:

– For one (1) entry, leave a comment on this post;

– For a second (2) entry, become a follower of Sugar & Spice;

– For a third (3) entry, follow me on twitter and re-tweet this giveaway.

The GIVEAWAY will run for one week, until 5pm on Wednesday 22nd September. The GIVEAWAY is open to everyone.

Good luck and thank you for entering.

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to H! BY HENRY HOLLAND RAINY DAY GIVEAWAY

  1. This giveaway is great. I'm already following you on blogger so I guess I'll go follow you on twitter.-The Fashion Wh0re

  2. laura emily says:

    Fab giveaway- keeping my fingers crossed! Following you on Twitter where I have retweeted, and also following you on Blogspot!There's my three!

  3. StyleFrost says:

    Fab Giveaway! I'm already a follower! xhttp://stylefrost.blogspot.com/

  4. STACY says:

    I'd love to enter this giveaway!gorgeous umbrella :)xStacePS. Come enter mine:Ji Ji Kiki Giveaway

  5. Fun giveaway! I follow on blogger.

  6. emily13 says:

    Great, please count me in -I'm already a follower 🙂 Thanks!

  7. Jo says:

    Ooh love that brolly, please add me.

  8. Anonymous says:

    love the giveawaysThe brolly could be coming to me because you are giving it away for freeI love this sight cos its so nice goes by the name of Sugar and Spiceso come on you facebookers – just one clickdo it now – you have to be quick!!

  9. Cheeky says:

    Please enter me in the giveaway – just saw you tweet the giveaway! Have RT & already follow you xxx@cheekychicken24

  10. luvhandyls says:

    Need an umbrella for weekend! Please include me in draw x 3.Follower an retweeted @luvhandyls

  11. Englishian says:

    HH <3I just want to say, the Blair Waldorf quote is one of my all time favourite quotes! Along with some Mean Girls & Zoolander lol.Following your blog, following you on twitter (@Englishian) and I've retweeted!XoX

  12. Michelle says:

    Love the blog, am now a follower, great giveaway too! =)

  13. Catharine says:

    Love the brolly, please put me in the draw, following on her and twitter @Hencat1

  14. jadlgw says:

    Hi, fab give away. I have RT'd and followed on twitter @jadlgw

  15. moogiegirl says:

    Please count me in your fab giveaway.I follow Sugar & SpiceI follow on twitter and have retweeted(@bextow)Thanks, and fingers crossed x

  16. lottiegirl says:

    fab umbrella ella ella, following you and tweeted good luck all

  17. lottiegirl says:

    fab umbrella ella ella thave tweeted and followed

  18. Simon says:

    Great prize, think i might be needing a brolley very soon. :o/ Already following on Blogger and done the Twitter thing too. :O)

  19. Lovely prize, following you on twitter too @7hippopotamus

  20. Anonymous says:

    Hi, lovely umberella, am following on twitter @miskite

  21. Anonymous says:

    Have tweeted this fab prize on twitter @jas643

  22. sweetiepie82 says:

    I'm desperately in need of a brolly & that's awesome!!RT on Twitter (@in_sweet_hiding)Following Blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

