Next: Paris in Fall

The British high street and online fashion store Next are launching their new Autumn/Winter collection and to celebrate, they have collaborated with UK style bloggers to create exclusive online pop-up shops.

I love the new TV advert for their Autumn/Winter collection which shows the models running around Paris. This collection is so totally what I want to be wearing when I go to Paris again next month.


I chose four outfits that I think encapsulate the key trends for Autumn/Winter 2010.




I am utterly in love with the aviator jacket. How about you? Which is your favourite piece?


I have chosen my favourite pieces from the collection for my special Sugar & Spice store:

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in aw 2010, paris. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Next: Paris in Fall

  1. StyleFrost says:

    Love the jumpers, stud heels and striped dress, great picks! Just ordered a load of stuff from Next few days ago! Great blog by the way! xhttp://stylefrost.blogspot.com/

  2. Alma says:

    I'm loving every item here! It all looks so fabulous!xoxo

Leave a Reply

