Fancy a cwtch?



Every evening this week – after work – I have wanted to do nothing but cwtch* up on the sofa with a book or the TV remote, in my lovely new H&M poncho. And that is precisely what I am planning on doing all day today!



What do you wear when you’re not feeling quite like yourself?


*a cwtch is a hug or a cuddle in Welsh.

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in what was i wearing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fancy a cwtch?

  1. Ooo looks lovely and cosy! I have a NYPD hoodie I snuggle up in when feeling like that x

  2. I love that word more than is technically natural :)The extent of my Welsh language knowledge is that, Happy Birthday, "I ride a horse/pig/cow", and "it's raining", haha 🙂

Leave a Reply

