Mood Board: CAMEL


Camel was all over the catwalks for Autumn/Winter 2010 and now it has transcended to the high street too. Some have declared it boring and bland. 

What do you think? Will camel make it into your wardrobe next season?
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in aw 2010, mood board. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mood Board: CAMEL

  1. Sanchia says:

    I'm so nervous about camel because I'm usually all about the bright colours! I think I'll be avoiding it unless I find some cute camel bags or belts, but I know it's just going to look amazing on some people!Love Sanchia xxxhttp://stylegoddesses.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

