GIVEAWAY!!

This is your chance to win a rather fabulous feather headband, like this one:



Feather headbands seem to be everywhere on the high street at the moment and this one features a gorgeous peacock feather attached to an elasticated band.


To enter, send me an email (sugarandspice (dot) shopgirl (at) gmail (dot) com), telling me who makes the headband – I wrote a piece about the designer in June when I interviewed her (yes, that is a clue!).


For an additional entry, follow me, either on Google reader, Blog lovin’ or Twitter.


For a third entry, re-tweet about the giveaway.


The giveaway will be open for one week and will close at 5pm next Monday, 23 August.


The giveaway is open to all of my readers, both UK readers and international readers.


Good luck everyone.

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to GIVEAWAY!!

  1. Adele says:

    I entered :)Adèle – moltocuriosa.com

  2. Karena says:

    LOve this, I will email you later today, on the run this am!KarenaArt by Karena

Leave a Reply

