30 for 30: Day 12, 13, 14, 15 and 16

I’ve been way too lax about getting these photos up. Sorry about that.


Here are the last five days:


Day 12: On Thursday, it was dinner with the girls, so I rocked out my midi dress.



I am wearing: H&M midi dress, Spartoo sandals, Next necklace and Dorothy Perkins cuff.


Day 13: Another day in the office and I put together a semi-casual look. I thought I’d try turning a scarf into a tie. What do you think? I like it. If I do say so myself!




I am wearing: Topshop jeans, Gap tee, New Look heels, M&S thrifted blazer and H&M scarf.


Day 14: On Saturday I had my mum visiting and we spent the afternoon at Barry Island, eating chips out of a cone and walking along the sand. This was my beach look. And then the rain came.



I am wearing: Topshop jeans, Primark wedges, Gap tee, Accessorize pendant, River Island sunglasses and M&S umbrella.


Day 15: Yesterday the boyf and I had a very lazy day in, watching Big Brother and Blood Diamond. In the evening we ventured out for a quick bite to eat. I didn’t bother to get out of my slouchy outfit. Very yummy pizzas. Highly recommend Bar Cwtch in Cardiff Bay.



I am wearing: Topshop tee, Topshop leggings, Topshop pumps, assorted bangles and Asos pendant.


Day 16: Today’s outfit is simple.




I am wearing: H&M midi dress and Primark wedges.


What do you think of my outfits for the last five days?

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in 30 for 30, topshop, what was i wearing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

