30 for 30: Day 4



I’m not so sure about today’s outfit. I chose the American Apparel skirt because I thought it would be versatile but now I don’t know. It might be the jacket that makes it look off or the leggings – I can’t decide. What do you think?


I had to wear the pumps again as the weather really didn’t seem to know what it was doing when I left home this morning – one minute it was pouring and the next the sun was trying to make an appearance.


Today I’m wearing: Topshop vest, thrifted M&S blazer, American Apparel skirt, Topshop leggings and Primark pumps.


Another question: does my blazer count as one of my 30 items, do you think? Or is it outerwear and therefore doesn’t count?

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in 30 for 30, topshop, what was i wearing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 for 30: Day 4

  1. laura emily says:

    Blazer definitely counts. Personally, I think it is the leggings which throws off the outfit. It's all in blocks, if you leave out the leggings then i think it would work better!

Leave a Reply

