30 for 30: Day 1 & 2

I did really start the challenge yesterday, I just didn’t get home till late so didn’t have time to post the photograph. Here are both yesterday and today’s photos:


This was a fun photo to start the challenge. I spent yesterday with friends in Bicester: we (window) shopped at the Bicester Village and then had lunch before a rather long train ride home. The outfit was fit for (window) shopping – comfortable – and just right for the warm weather. The shorts have been a constant in my wardrobe all summer, so they had to be included in the challenge. I was wearing: a Gap tee, H&M shorts, H&M belt and Primark pumps.


Today was another day at work. This is my “fall back” outfit – not great that I’ve “fallen back” on my second day but sometimes needs must. I’ve only ever really worn this t-shirt like this, so I am hoping that by including it in this challenge I will find new ways to style it. I’m wearing: a thrifted scarf, a Topshop tee, Topshop leggings and Spartoo sandals.

What do you think of my first two outfits?
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in 30 for 30, spartoo, topshop, what was i wearing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 for 30: Day 1 & 2

  1. FortyNotOut says:

    Love them – you have great style Lady! That Gap tee should so be in my wardrobe! … sigh… xx

Leave a Reply

