The long awaited maxi dress

Yes! I finally found a maxi dress that I liked and isn’t too long. And here it is:






The dress is from H&M, as is the scarf, the belt is Dorothy Perkins, bangle from Next and the shoes from Spartoo.


I also had a play with my remote:



What do you think of my long awaited maxi? And of my final photos?

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in dorothy perkins, what was i wearing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The long awaited maxi dress

  1. Natasha says:

    Ooh, it seems really cool, what's it made of? And did you get it delivered?? I didn't know H&M did deliveries, this excites me greatly!And I love Atonement as a book, so good 🙂

  2. ReallyRee says:

    I love it! I haven't found one I like yet! They are often too revealing on the boobs! What is the neckline like on this one?ReeXXXhttp://reallyree.blogspot.comgorgeous pics by the way. Good work with the remote. So cute!

  3. Amy says:

    I think your maxi is gorgeous and lovely photos 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

