Je retourne à Paris!



Yes. You read that right. For the second time this year, I’m off to Paris again. This time in October. With my mum. We booked our flights yesterday and I can’t wait. Again.


If, like me, you love the French capital, be sure to check out the photos from my last trip.


I have already started planning my trip and have been searching the archives for memories of previous trips:



Now I just need to start browsing those Autumn/Winter collections for my perfect Parisian capsule wardrobe!


Any tips or recommendations for Paris in Autumn, please let me know!

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in aw 2010, paris, travel. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Je retourne à Paris!

  1. ReallyRee says:

    Oh wow! so much fun. and I love your photos.Really makes me want to go back.Thank you. Love looking at picciesReeXXXhttp://reallyree.blogspot.com

  2. maxi dress says:

    I love Paris too, I go back every year, something make me want to always go back.thanks for the amazing blog!

Leave a Reply

