Wishing the summer away #2: Topshop A/W 2010

After yesterday’s moment of weakness, I decided to continue wishing the lovely summer sun away and checked out Topshop’s Autumn/winter 2010 Collection.


Topshop have gone at there A/W 2010 campaign a little differently, highlightly the trends for the season. Here is my pick of their picks:



As you may recall from yesterday’s post, I love a cape to wrap myself up in when the weather turns nasty. A camel cape is bang on-trend for Autumn/Winter 2010 and, naturally, Topshop are leading the way with their version. Love.



There is nothing better in the winter cold than a bit of faux fur. I will be rocking out my faux fur jacket the minute I can again this winter. (Love the blue polish too!)



As with faux fur, sheepskin screams British winter to me. (And there’s that blue nail polish again!)



More fur. Nothing more to say. Except, good. Love.



Very Mulberry. And would love great with my gorgeous ’70s-inspired tailored suit from H&M, don’t you think?!


What do you think of Topshop’s collection for next season?

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in aw 2010, topshop. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

