Bargain Hunter: Playtime

I like to buy pieces that are a little out of my comfort-zone sometimes but that still fit into my wardrobe. I’ve been after a playsuit for sometime now but not really found one that I was happy with. Then I found this:





This little beauty was just £7 in the sale in Dorothy Perkins. I love the frills down the sides and the relaxed feel and look of it. Perfect for playtime.


This was taken in mum’s flat whilst making the Paella!


Have you tried a trend that you didn’t think was really you and discovered you can’t live without it?

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in bargain hunter, dorothy perkins, what was i wearing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

