Mani of the week: Chanel Nouvelle Vague

This is the summer’s colour. Official. Love this colour and was lucky to get a bottle of this gorgeous colour as it was very limited in stores in the UK.


I adore this cute colour. Think it is lovely and fresh. It is the new Jade which was last summer’s sell-out!


As with every Chanel polish I have tried, it needs two coats.


What do you think? 

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in mani of the week. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mani of the week: Chanel Nouvelle Vague

  1. beewaits says:

    I love this colour, the high street does have some pretty good knock offs, but Chanel's polishes just keep getting better. I'd had a bad experience with their white polish which I found watery and needed loads of layers before it looked decent, but paticulere changed everything!Clairewww.beewaits.blogspot.com

  2. Milly. says:

    Ooo I love this colour.I actually snapped up a Barry M version before this shade became so popular! So definitely a colour for me 🙂

  3. FortyNotOut says:

    Love it and want it! x

  4. LOVE IT! I've been on the hunt for the perfect blue polish. Thanks for the tip! :)xoxo,http://www.hollyinheels.comP.S. enter the fun giveaway on my site right now!

Leave a Reply

