LUST LIST: man bags



I love a good man’s bag myself and these two – by Gary Butterfield, University of Northampton – are no exception. The minute I saw them on the catwalk I wanted one of these. Big bags are essential for me as I tend to end up carrying my entire life around with me in it!

On that note, I have been looking for a while now, for a new laptop case for my little baby! Currently, I throw it into a sleeve and then into whichever handbag I am currently using. But I feel that it would be far more appropriate to encase it in something more like this:



Whilst researching for this post I came across the Mulberry for Apple collection, of which this Bayswater Sleeve for Applemac. There are some 19 items in the collection – any of which I would be quite happy with! (If anyone out there is listening!?)

Of course, for a slightly more affordable option and keeping to the original theme, I also found this rather lovely men’s laptop bag by All Saints:



What do you use to keep your laptop safe when you’re out and about?
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in graduate fashion week, lust list. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to LUST LIST: man bags

  1. Ah, Mulberry for Apple sounds divine. I have never brought my laptop out of the house – it's fairly new; thoughI have a standard black laptop case to keep it safe from harm!Love your layout!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

