I want to ride my bicycle. I want to ride my bike.


This is my early morning cycling attire. Taken by the boyf – whose idea the early morning bike ride was – as I relaxed in the sun! I am wearing a Zara top, H&M shorts and Primark pumps (the best £2 I have ever spent!).
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in what was i wearing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I want to ride my bicycle. I want to ride my bike.

  1. PinkBow says:

    this year i have really wanted to go on a bike ride but have never been on one since i was a little girl

Leave a Reply

