Who is your style icon PinkBow?

I’ve asked PinkBow to share with us her favourite style icon and explain why:



“Style icons change all the time for me, currently it is Zooey Deschanel. She has similar colouring to me, so her looks really inspire me to suit my own style.”




If you’ve missed the rest of this series, you can see the previous bloggers who have shared their favourite style icons with me, here. And remember to come back next week when another blogger will tell us their favourite style icon.
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in blogger style icon. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Who is your style icon PinkBow?

  1. Leia says:

    I love pinkbow and I love her pick! Zooey is indeed lovely šŸ™‚

  2. Sherin says:

    I do love Zooey Deschanel. I think she has amazing style.

Leave a Reply

