Who is your style icon Leia of HiFashion?

This week I asked Leia of HiFashion, who is your favourite style icon and why? (You might remember that her blogger-in-crime, Sherin, shared her style icon with us here.)


“Is it alright for me to say I have two style icons? My first would be Queen Rania of Jordan. I think she is always so elegant, conservative but not frumpy, and so beautiful. Also, I know she’s a fictional character, but I do love Blair Waldorf’s style. It’s the perfect mix of preppy and pretty – I wish I could have access to her entire wardrobe!”

This post is a part of a series of posts in which I have asked some of my favourite fashion bloggers who their style icon or icons are. If you’ve missed the other posts in this series, you can find them here.
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in blogger style icon. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Who is your style icon Leia of HiFashion?

  1. Leia says:

    I didn't see when you put this up! I'll put it in my Guest Posts links now 🙂

Leave a Reply

