Birthday suit

I have been utterly spoiled today. Was treated to breakfast in bed, complete with party poppers! Then after opening my presents – more on them later – we headed into town for a walk and a little bit of lunch. This is what I wore:





♥ I’m wearing: Marks & Spencer thrifted blazer, Dorothy Perkins floral scarf, Gap tee, H&M shorts, M&S opaque tights and Dorothy Perkins boots and clutch. ♥



♥ These are my favourite and comfiest Dorothy Perkins boots. Love. ♥


♥ This beautiful clutch was a present from an old and very dear friend. I absolutely love the colour but probably wouldn’t have chosen it for myself. Even better. And a fabulous cocktail ring. Both from Dorothy Perkins. ♥


♥ White star-studded tee from Gap. Bought on the Champs-Elysées at the weekend. 




♥ Yummy lunch of jacket potato and tuna with a very delicious salad. ♥


♥ Coffee. ♥
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in dorothy perkins, what was i wearing. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Birthday suit

  1. daisymay says:

    Love your scarf, great colour on you.http://daisymay-dayz.blogspot.com

  2. Rachel says:

    You look fantastic. So weird how the outfits I wore at 18 are back in fashion. Glad to see them, although that does give away how old I am of course….

  3. Jenn says:

    The scarf adds the perfect pop of color to that outfit, it's gorgeous! I'm loving your recent photos of Paris, by the way!

  4. Lady Peach says:

    Cute Outfit 🙂

Leave a Reply

