This is one party I would definitely RSVP to…

Last night, Karl Lagerfeld threw a petite soirée in the glamorous southern French city of St Tropez where the stars played a chic game of boules with balls engraved – of course – with a double C.


There were some rather fabulous Chanel outfits on display. My two favourites are below:



I love Diane Kruger’s outfit, particularly those cute sandals and the basket.


I couldn’t not show the photo below. It is such a happy photo, don’t you think?


Source of all photos: Grazia





It is my birthday next week and I am sure any of the soirées I am planning will be just as glamorous!


More soon. Love, SG

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This is one party I would definitely RSVP to…

  1. Love the basket as purse. Happy early birthday!

  2. Ooooh I would of defo RSVP to this one!!!! It's looks warm and people look fab…I want to be back in the South of France!!!Laura x

Leave a Reply

