Nail art or a mess?!

I think – like everyone else – I have heard much about the fabulous nail designs of WAH nails. And after Gem Fatale’s Tuesday Tip I decided to have a go at my very own version tonight.


What do you think?



I used the items below to create my masterpiece. (The right hand wasn’t so easy to do!)


Nails Inc Basil St for the base. Nails Inc Brook St for the coloured bits. No7 liquid eyeliner in Black. And finally a No7 top coat to keep it all in place!

What are your thoughts on nail art? Love it? I’ve never been very sure but am coming round to it! Might even get adventurous and buy some summer candy shades tomorrow!!

I’ve been in Tenby with the boyf for the weekend and promise to put photos up tomorrow! Did you all have lovely weekends?

More soon. Love, SG
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Nail art or a mess?!

  1. Robyn says:

    I love it! I've been planning on trying this myself; I just have such an unsteady left hand!

  2. Sparx says:

    You've got great hands! My nails look like garden spades, I suspect calling attention to them like that would be a bad thing!

  3. Anonymous says:

    FABULOUS!! love it big sis…your my hero!! ps well done on diss result!!! big kiss xx

Leave a Reply

