What I wore at Jamie’s

Not the greatest photos, I admit. But you get the picture! (Please excuse the washing in the background!)

This was what I wore for dinner for a friend’s birthday dinner. We went for a very yummy meal at Jamie’s Italian. The food was divine. Particularly the desserts. And it’s not over-priced either. Highly recommended.

I am wearing an H&M dress, M&S tights, New Look shoes and a Topshop clutch. Do you like?
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in topshop, what was i wearing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What I wore at Jamie’s

  1. laura emily says:

    Jamie's Italian is fab! I had my birthday meal there, we had a great time. Love your outfit, looking chic as always!

Leave a Reply

