Who is your style icon Cafe Fashionista?

You’ll remember that last week I asked Rachel of Polka Dot Stripes about her favourite style icon, here.


This week I asked Erkia of Cafe Fashionista, who is your style icon and why?


“Miroslava Duma. She doesn’t allow herself to be boxed into one style; she has fun with fashion and dips her toes into a multitude of looks which forever keeps her fashion fresh!”


I also want to thank the fabulously stylish Erika of Cafe Fashionista for the delightful book I won in her recent giveaway and received this week:


I can’t wait to tuck up in bed this weekend and get stuck in!

If you are a fashion blogger and would like to be involved in my bloggers’ series, leave a comment here or send me an email. Look out for more in the series on Sunday and again next week.

More soon. Love, SG
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in blogger style icon. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Who is your style icon Cafe Fashionista?

  1. You are so fabulous, because you placed two of my absolute FAVORITE pictures of Miroslava Duma within the body of this post – love it!Thank you so much for allowing me to be a part of this amazing series, my love!! 🙂

  2. Amy says:

    I have just made a blog, so was checking out some other blogs for inspiration and I came across yours. I think your blog is amazing, how you do a post nearly everyday I don't know. I espescally like this post. 🙂 If you have a spare minute have a look at my blog- http://www.fashionteapot.blogspot.com X

Leave a Reply

