Who is your style icon Polka Dot Stripes?

To coincide with my Style Icon series on this blog and the same theme at British Style Bloggers this month, I decided to ask some of my favourite fashion bloggers who their style icon is. Over the following weeks I’ll be posting their responses here.


I asked Rachel of Polka Dot Stripes, who is your style icon and why?



“Audrey Hepburn and Fearne Cotton because both are ladylike stylish but down to earth and anyone I see on the internet and in daily life because ordinary folk can have the most extraordinary fashion pieces.”

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in blogger style icon, British Style Bloggers. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Who is your style icon Polka Dot Stripes?

  1. COAFE Amy says:

    That's an amazing idea! I can't wait to see which style icons everyone writes about – I have mine planned already! 🙂

  2. My goodness thats me! I love it thank you very much Em! To counteract; who is yours and why? can you email me sweets?

Leave a Reply

