Sparkly shiny new things!

So you will remember that last week I reported A Very Bad Day For The Credit Card. Well, the fruits of my purchases have arrived. Read on!


Yep, I couldn’t resist the pendant I was lusting after here! I also added a lovely green coloured cocktail ring to the order. Lovely.


This is the contents of the Oasis parcel: stirrup leggings – which I have been after for a while – and a fitted tunic. (I’m not 100% sure about the tunic – will have to get my sister’s opinion when I’m home at the weekend.)

I will try to post an outfit post of the new look over the weekend!

Have you made any purchases recently?
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in lust list, what was i wearing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sparkly shiny new things!

  1. Carina Joana says:

    I havent made any purchases recently :/ but yours were amazing!

  2. I have that exact necklace! Great minds think alike 🙂

Leave a Reply

