Monday Morning Pic-Me-Up: Ottolenghi


So I spent my weekend in London. Staying the night with my best friend. On Saturday we went for a leisurely lunch in Islington and after lunch I was treated to dessert at Ottolenghi (see the selection above!). They do the most amazing cakes and pastries and desserts. I had a white chocolate cheesecake with raspberries (see below, right).



If you’re in London, make sure to call in to Ottolenghi, 287 Upper Street, London N1 2TZ, or at any of their three other locations in the capital.


More soon. Love, SG


P.S. For anyone who doesn’t have a google account and wishes to enter the giveaway, you can leave an anonymous comment, just make sure to leave an email address!

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in giveaway, monday morning pic-me-up. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Monday Morning Pic-Me-Up: Ottolenghi

  1. When I see pictures like this it does make me miss London. I love Ottolenghi and visit the branch in Notting Hill when I'm up in London xx

  2. Pastries are a wonderful Monday morning pick me up! I would love to try the White Chocolate Cheesecake with Raspberries myself – it sounds divine! So glad you had a wonderful time in London!! 🙂

  3. Those pastries look delicious!

Leave a Reply

