New Boots!!!!!!



My grandma gave me a lovely cheque for Christmas and I used it to treat myself to these beautiful Carvela boots!

You might remember them from my LUST LIST: Top 10 winter boots post!

I will post a photo of me wearing them very soon. (Need to send one to my nana!)
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in Christmas, lust list. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New Boots!!!!!!

  1. Amy says:

    Yay for shopping again! Ha ha x

  2. Those are PHENOMENAL!! What a wonderful prezzie to buy yourself – can't wait to see them on you!! šŸ™‚

  3. Leia says:

    Those boots look great!I've added you to our 'blogs we love' list too šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

