My New Favourite Outfit. I Think!




I love this outfit – it is my new favourite outfit. I think!

I am wearing my New Look jumper dress, M&S woolly tights, thrifted (Office) brogues, Urban Outfitters necklace and Dorothy Perkins scarf.

Accompanied by a good dose of Grazia. Of course!

You can also see my newly dyed hair. What do you think of the colour? It’s not too dark, is it?

More soon. Love, SG
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in dorothy perkins, urban outfitters, what was i wearing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My New Favourite Outfit. I Think!

  1. gem fatale says:

    Cute outfit! The hair looks lovely. My fave dye is Shwarzkopf Live Colour XXL, it's usually fairly cheap and there's some nice brown shades!

  2. Sherin says:

    I love the oufit. Its so well put together. And the scarf looks great!! I love the colour.

Leave a Reply

