Sad Sunday

It is the last day of the festive holidays before we go back to work. So the boyf and I went for a walk in the lovely (VERY cold) sunshine and to go for lunch. Very nice.


I am wearing my new black jumper dress from New Look, a Dorothy Perkins scarf (a Christmas present from mum), my faux fur coat (Christmas present from sis!), grey woolly Primark tights, an Urban Outfitters pendant and Primark OTK boots! With an M&S bag. (The sun was in my eyes!!)


Happy Sunday!!
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in Christmas, urban outfitters, what was i wearing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sad Sunday

  1. Harriet says:

    Happy Sunday to you too! I love your coat, it looks great, and so warm and snuggly! I have been a bit depressed today, thinking about how the holidays are over and there's not much to look forward to for a while, but I think you're so right that we should celebrate this day instead!

  2. uurrggh. last day's rest before getting back to reality. Hope you've had a brilliant festive holiday.Happy 2010 to you xxxxxx

  3. Sherin says:

    Yup, I'm definitely feeling sad that I have to be back at work tomorrow. I love your outfit. The scarf is gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

