365 project


As my shopping ban ends, so I feel I need a new project to keep my occupied! 


365 Project seemed just the ticket. The idea is to take a photo a day, every day, for a year.


You can either choose a subject for the project; clothes, food, etc or just use it as a picture diary for the year.


I have decided that to make it (slightly) easier and to get you all involved, I want you to suggest a topic a week. If you have an idea for the first week – starting on Thursday – please leave a comment here!


I will, of course, upload my photos to here. But as I use film a lot, they might not be uploaded every day.

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in 365 project, shopping ban. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 365 project

  1. Oh I want to do this this year!

  2. Anonymous says:

    what about the first week of the year have it the theme 'resolutions'?

  3. COAFE Amy says:

    So, you're asking people to join in, too?That's a brilliant idea! If I possibly can, I will join in, for sure :)And I think that anonymous's "resolutions" theme is brilliant. Although how you'd take photos of resolutions, I have no idea. Maybe "New Beginnings" would be more appropriate?

  4. Anonymous says:

    haha oops! yea that makes a bit more sense…I mean, 90% of the people would just end up taking pictures of healthy food…

Leave a Reply

