Monday Morning Pic-Me-Up



Maybe because it’s Christmas, or maybe because this time last year I was getting ready for my first trip to the Big Apple, or maybe because my boss is heading off there today, or maybe because Harriet featured it in her Lazy Sunday Links… Whatever the reason, all I can think about at the moment is New York in the snow.


I visited the city in January and immediately fell in love with it. I thought a few photos of New York in the snow might cheer you all up on this grotty Monday morning.


(I took these myself with a very old compact Fujifilm digital camera)


More soon. Love SG

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in monday morning pic-me-up, new york. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monday Morning Pic-Me-Up

  1. Harriet says:

    Thanks for the mention, and I'm glad I sparked off some good memories, even if they are a little bittersweet!

  2. These are all so beautiful, I would love to go to the big apple in winter

Leave a Reply

